Ranger Contacts

photo of Tom Dresner

Colonel Tom Dresner - Ranger #1
Chief Ranger
Jefferson City, MO
Office: 573-751-9263
Tom.dresner@dnr.mo.gov

Major Josh Campbell

Major Josh Campbell - Ranger #2
Assistant Chief Ranger
Jefferson City, MO
Office: 573-751-5358
Josh.campbell@dnr.mo.gov

Captain Lucas Anderson

Captain Lucas Anderson - Ranger #4
Southern Region Commander
Eastern Parks District Office, Festus
Office: 636-931-5214
lucas.anderson@dnr.mo.gov

Captain Clint Kincade

Captain Clint Kincade - Ranger #5
Northern Region Commander
Brookfield Office
Office: 660-258-7472
Clint.kincade@dnr.mo.gov

 

Seargent Shane DeGraffenreid

Sergeant Shane DeGraffenreid -
Ranger #6

Northwest Supervisor
Ha Ha Tonka State Park
Office:  573-346-2986
Shane.degraffenreid@dnr
.mo.gov

 

Seargent Reid Johnson

Sergeant Reid Johnson - Ranger #7
Training Coordinator
Graham Cave / Katy Trail State Park
Office: 573-564-6153
reid.johnson@dnr.mo.gov

 

Seargent Brandon Bartz

Sergeant Brandon Bartz - Ranger #8
Northeast Zone Supervisor
Wakonda State Park
Office: 573-655-0253
Brandon.bartz@dnr.mo.gov

 

Seargent Dustin Young

Sergeant Dustin Young - Ranger #9
Southwest Zone Supervisor
Bennett Spring State Park
Office: 417-532-4338
Dustin.young@dnr.mo.gov

 

Seargent Charles Helton

Sergeant Chuck Helton - Ranger #10
Southeast Zone
Supervisor
Johnson's Shut-Ins
State Park
Office: 573-546-2450
Ext. 1005
Chuck.helton@dnr.mo.gov