Bluegrass Music Concerts

5/28/2021 to 9/25/2021 | Roaring River State Park | Cassville, MO

Roaring River State Park proudly presents weekly bluegrass music at the River Shelter. This event will be free to the public and will kick off on Friday, May 28 and be held every Friday and some Saturdays, with special presentations on May 15 and Aug. 21 for Kids' Free Fishing. Many bands will be performing, including The Flyin Buzzards, Sugar Mountain Band, The Mayfields, Ozark Mountain Revival, and Bakers and Friend Band. A complete list of bands can be found below. All shows start at 7 p.m. and run to 9 p.m. Please come out for some good old-fashioned fun!

Concert Times: 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Concert Schedule:
Day Date Band
Saturday May 15* Flyin Buzzards Band
Sugar Mountain Band
Bakers and Friend Band
They Mayfields
Friday May 28 Flyin Buzzards Band
Saturday May 29 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday June 4 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday June 11 Ozark Mountain Five
Friday June 18 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday June 25 Possum Trot Band
Friday July 2 Flyin Buzzards Band
Saturday July 3 Red Bridge Band
Friday July 9 Sugar Mountain Band
Friday July 16 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday July 23 Bakers and Friend Band
Saturday July 24 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday July 30 Flyin Buzzards Band
Saturday July 31 Sugar Mountain Band
Friday Aug. 6 Flyin Buzzards Band
Saturday Aug. 7 Ozark Mountain Revival
Friday Aug. 13 Spillwater Drive Band
Saturday Aug. 14 Sugar Mountain Band
Friday Aug. 20 Bakers and Friend Band
Saturday Aug. 21 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday Aug. 27 Ozark Mountain Revival
Saturday Aug. 28 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday Sept. 3 Ozark Mountain Revival
Saturday Sept. 4 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday Sept. 10 TBA
Saturday Sept. 11 Flyin Buzzards Band
Friday Sept. 17 Sugar Mountain Band
Saturday Sept. 18 Sugar Mountain Band
Friday Sept. 24 Bakers and Friend Band
Saturday Sept. 25 Flyin Buzzards Band

*special Kids' Free Fishing Day event

Roaring River State Park is located at:

12716 Farm Road 2239, Cassville, MO | (417) 847-2539